packages/open-iscsi.git
5 months ago- package libs and devel files master
Marcin Krol [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 12:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
- package libs and devel files

5 months ago- updated to 2.1.3, added patches from Fedora (TLDized a bit)
Marcin Krol [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 02:08:24 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.3, added patches from Fedora (TLDized a bit)

5 years ago- more systemd stuff dropped
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:45:39 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
- more systemd stuff dropped

5 years ago- fix patches
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 07:51:14 +0000 (07:51 +0000)]
- fix patches

5 years ago- drop systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 05:49:12 +0000 (05:49 +0000)]
- drop systemd stuff

5 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 05:44:13 +0000 (05:44 +0000)]
- from PLD