packages/open-isns.git
17 months ago- single make install call master
Marcin Krol [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 12:16:47 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
- single make install call

17 months ago- new spec
Marcin Krol [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 01:26:38 +0000 (02:26 +0100)]
- new spec