packages/openssl.git
2 months ago- missing patch master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 13:50:31 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
- missing patch

2 months ago- merged PLD changes, updated to 1.1.1j
Marcin Krol [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 13:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
- merged PLD changes, updated to 1.1.1j

5 months ago- updated to 1.1.1i
Marcin Krol [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 13:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
- updated to 1.1.1i

7 months ago- updated to 1.1.h, misc PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 17:48:07 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
- updated to 1.1.h, misc PLD merge

12 months ago- updated to 1.1.1g, dropped inclusion of obselete macros.perl
Marcin Krol [Fri, 15 May 2020 19:17:58 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.1g, dropped inclusion of obselete macros.perl

14 months ago- updated to 1.1.1f
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 18:17:55 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.1f

20 months ago- updated to 1.1.1d
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 13:50:50 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.1d

20 months ago- revert mingw specific fixes to fix Makefile creation
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 13:50:04 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
- revert mingw specific fixes to fix Makefile creation

23 months ago- updated to 1.1.1c
Marcin Krol [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:53:41 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.1c

2 years ago- updated to 1.1.1b
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 May 2019 09:22:35 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.1b

2 years ago- misc trigger fix
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 11:48:47 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
- misc trigger fix

2 years ago- run /var/lib/openssl migration in triggerun, fix issues with links
Marcin Krol [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
- run /var/lib/openssl migration in triggerun, fix issues with links

2 years ago- better trigger for switching to /etc/openssl
Marcin Krol [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:07:35 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
- better trigger for switching to /etc/openssl

2 years ago- missed this one
Marcin Krol [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:35:10 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
- missed this one

2 years ago- merged 1.1.1a from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:34:43 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- merged 1.1.1a from PLD

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.2q
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 08:00:33 +0000 (08:00 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2q

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.2p
Marcin Krol [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:38:46 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2p

3 years ago- merged 1.0.2o from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- merged 1.0.2o from PLD

3 years ago- updated to 1.0.2l, dropped perlpath call
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 13:55:55 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2l, dropped perlpath call

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.2k
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 09:12:37 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2k

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.2j
Marcin Krol [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:33:13 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2j

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.2h
Marcin Krol [Mon, 23 May 2016 05:59:48 +0000 (05:59 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2h

5 years ago- force enable sslv2 and sslv3
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 07:54:52 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
- force enable sslv2 and sslv3

5 years ago- merged 1.0.2g from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 13:45:38 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- merged 1.0.2g from PLD

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.2f
Marcin Krol [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 08:40:33 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2f

5 years ago- fix files, cosmetic PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:59:56 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
- fix files, cosmetic PLD merge

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.2e
Marcin Krol [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:43:00 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2e

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.2d
Marcin Krol [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2d

5 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- from PLD

6 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Krol [Wed, 6 May 2015 08:46:02 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
- obsolete

6 years ago- updated to 1.0.2a, merged some PLD changes
Marcin Krol [Wed, 6 May 2015 08:45:17 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2a, merged some PLD changes

6 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:19:12 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
- release 2

6 years ago- obsolete, merged into ca-certificates.patch
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:17:14 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
- obsolete, merged into ca-certificates.patch

6 years ago- updated to 1.0.2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:17:03 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2

6 years ago- upated for 1.0.2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:16:29 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
- upated for 1.0.2

6 years ago- updated to 1.0.1j
Marcin Krol [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:32:07 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1j

6 years ago- updated to 1.0.1i
Marcin Krol [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:24:39 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1i

7 years ago- updated to 1.0.1h
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 05:50:34 +0000 (05:50 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1h

7 years ago- updated to 1.0.1g
Marcin Krol [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 07:57:29 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1g

7 years ago- PLD merge + update to 1.0.1f
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 12:55:01 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
- PLD merge + update to 1.0.1f

8 years ago- drop PLD defaults
Marcin Krol [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:58:30 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- drop PLD defaults

8 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:55:35 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- from PLD