packages/openvpn.git
7 months ago- release 2 master
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 01:18:03 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
- release 2

7 months ago- drop systemd note
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 01:17:47 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
- drop systemd note

7 months ago- start/stop/reload each daemon separately
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 01:16:57 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
- start/stop/reload each daemon separately

7 months ago- updated to 2.5.0
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 18:38:30 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
- updated to 2.5.0

9 months ago- updated to 2.4.9
Marcin Krol [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 18:23:16 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.9

17 months ago- updated to 2.4.8
Marcin Krol [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 21:37:33 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.8

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:00:11 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 2.4.7
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:50:18 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.7

3 years ago- BR mbedtls-devel
Marcin Krol [Tue, 8 May 2018 12:57:23 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
- BR mbedtls-devel

3 years ago- updated to 2.4.6
Marcin Krol [Tue, 8 May 2018 12:44:42 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.6

3 years ago- updated to 2.4.5
Marcin Krol [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:31:44 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.5

3 years ago- merged 2.4.4 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:50:03 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
- merged 2.4.4 from PLD

4 years ago- updated to 2.4.0, PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 08:06:18 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.0, PLD merge

4 years ago- updated to 2.3.11
Marcin Krol [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:36:37 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.11

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.10
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:40:28 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.7
Marcin Krol [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.7

5 years ago- drop upstart leftovers
Marcin Krol [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:04:58 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- drop upstart leftovers

6 years ago- killed systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Wed, 6 May 2015 08:11:07 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- killed systemd stuff

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 5 May 2015 13:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- from PLD