packages/p11-kit.git
15 months ago- updated to 0.23.20 master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 20:17:20 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
- updated to 0.23.20

22 months ago- merged 0.23.17 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:43:43 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
- merged 0.23.17 from PLD

23 months ago- from PLD, dropped systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 18:09:13 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- from PLD, dropped systemd stuff