packages/pdns.git
21 months ago- updated to 4.1.9 master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 21:59:50 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
- updated to 4.1.9

2 years ago- updated to 4.1.6
Marcin Krol [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 11:37:45 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
- updated to 4.1.6

2 years ago- updated to 4.1.4
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 13:06:23 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.4

3 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:51:23 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
- release 2

3 years ago- dropped systemd stuff, updated to 4.1.1, added tools subpackage
Marcin Krol [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 11:34:43 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- dropped systemd stuff, updated to 4.1.1, added tools subpackage

3 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 17:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- from PLD