packages/php-pear-PEAR.git
13 months ago- fix virtual deps master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 3 May 2020 16:48:53 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
- fix virtual deps

13 months ago- updated to 1.10.12, don't use hardcoded PHP BRs
Marcin Krol [Sun, 3 May 2020 16:32:48 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.12, don't use hardcoded PHP BRs

21 months ago- merged 1.10.9 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 19:09:22 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
- merged 1.10.9 from PLD

2 years ago- TLDized, updated to 1.10.5
Marcin Krol [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:40:39 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
- TLDized, updated to 1.10.5

2 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:37:45 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
- from PLD