packages/phpMyAdmin.git
9 months ago- fix files master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 19:22:56 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
- fix files

9 months ago- fix autodeps, don't use env
Marcin Krol [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 16:28:46 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- fix autodeps, don't use env

10 months ago- updated to 5.0.2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 19:06:41 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
- updated to 5.0.2

17 months ago- updated to 4.9.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:59:02 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
- updated to 4.9.2

23 months ago- updated to 4.9.0.1
Marcin Krol [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 20:14:56 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
- updated to 4.9.0.1

2 years ago- updated to 4.8.5
Marcin Krol [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 21:27:30 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
- updated to 4.8.5

2 years ago- updated to 4.8.3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:08:56 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.3

2 years ago- updated to 4.8.2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:56:51 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.2

3 years ago- updated to 4.8.1, disabled version check
Marcin Krol [Mon, 28 May 2018 11:07:15 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.1, disabled version check

3 years ago- keep app tmp in appdir, accessible by http:http only
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 21:01:27 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
- keep app tmp in appdir, accessible by http:http only

3 years ago- package sql directory too
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 20:55:26 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- package sql directory too

3 years ago- requires PHP 7.1
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 20:47:44 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- requires PHP 7.1

3 years ago- requires php hash
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 20:45:52 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
- requires php hash

3 years ago- really package vendor dir
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 20:39:21 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- really package vendor dir

3 years ago- packaged vendor dir too
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 20:30:40 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- packaged vendor dir too

3 years ago- updated to 4.8.0
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 20:23:50 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.0

5 years ago- updated to 4.5.3.1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:17:08 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.3.1

5 years ago- updated to 4.4.13.1
Marcin Krol [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 15:12:43 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- updated to 4.4.13.1

5 years ago- updated to 4.4.12
Marcin Krol [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 15:45:55 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
- updated to 4.4.12

6 years ago- typo in config patch, fixes problem with throwing on screen error
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 08:52:24 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- typo in config patch, fixes problem with throwing on screen error
  while browsing tables, later versions are affected due to code
  change

6 years ago- updated to 4.3.9
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 07:36:20 +0000 (07:36 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.9

6 years ago- updated to 4.3.8
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:19:33 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.8

6 years ago- updated to 4.2.11
Marcin Krol [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:12:03 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.11

6 years ago- updated to 4.2.9.1
Marcin Krol [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 16:51:32 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.9.1

6 years ago- updated to 4.2.5
Marcin Krol [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 10:57:17 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.5

7 years ago- updated to 4.2.3
Marcin Krol [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:30:42 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.3

7 years ago- release 1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:23:01 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
- release 1

7 years ago- drop deleted patch
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:13:01 +0000 (07:13 +0000)]
- drop deleted patch

7 years ago- unify source config filenames
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:10:43 +0000 (07:10 +0000)]
- unify source config filenames

7 years ago- unify soruce config filenames
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:09:41 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
- unify soruce config filenames

7 years ago- part of config patch now
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:08:44 +0000 (07:08 +0000)]
- part of config patch now

7 years ago- drop pointless "do not edit" header, customize to look and behave
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:06:24 +0000 (07:06 +0000)]
- drop pointless "do not edit" header, customize to look and behave
  more like old versions (habits die hard)

7 years ago- no apache 2.2 in TLD, revert config to apache 2.4 version only
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 06:19:31 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
- no apache 2.2 in TLD, revert config to apache 2.4 version only

7 years ago- updated to 4.2.2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 06:14:59 +0000 (06:14 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.2

7 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 06:13:14 +0000 (06:13 +0000)]
- from PLD