packages/pkgconfig.git
4 months ago- release 2 master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:20:57 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
- release 2

3 years ago- merged 0.29.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:57:35 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
- merged 0.29.2 from PLD

8 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh)
Marcin Krol [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 10:41:29 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rel 2
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:50:30 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
- rel 2

8 years ago- new
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 19:30:31 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- new