packages/proftpd.git
10 months ago- updated to 1.3.7a master
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 12:18:12 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.7a

15 months ago- updated to 1.3.6c
Marcin Krol [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 18:29:24 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.6c

19 months ago- updated to 1.3.6b
Marcin Krol [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:38:17 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.6b

20 months ago- updated to 1.3.6a
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 22:21:21 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.6a

21 months ago- allow TLS 1.3
Marcin Krol [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 19:04:49 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- allow TLS 1.3

2 years ago- migrated configuration to /etc/proftpd
Marcin Krol [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:26:55 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
- migrated configuration to /etc/proftpd
- move macro definitions so they don't interfere with other parts of spec

2 years ago- group should be ftp too
Marcin Krol [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:40:19 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
- group should be ftp too

2 years ago- include sample SSL certificates so SSL is working out of the box
Marcin Krol [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:28:00 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- include sample SSL certificates so SSL is working out of the box

2 years ago- logrotate config
Marcin Krol [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 10:31:50 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
- logrotate config

2 years ago- put logs in /var/log/proftpd, added logrotate
Marcin Krol [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 10:31:19 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
- put logs in /var/log/proftpd, added logrotate

2 years ago- drop ident/rDNS entries
Marcin Krol [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 10:30:40 +0000 (10:30 +0000)]
- drop ident/rDNS entries

2 years ago- better TLS/SSL config, misc config cleanup
Marcin Krol [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 09:31:06 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
- better TLS/SSL config, misc config cleanup

2 years ago- better default configuration
Marcin Krol [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 09:20:55 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- better default configuration

3 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 15:39:28 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
- release 2

3 years ago- release 1
Marcin Krol [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 17:38:26 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- release 1

3 years ago- updated to 1.3.6, build with nls and facls
Marcin Krol [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 23:14:25 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.6, build with nls and facls

4 years ago- updated to 1.3.5d
Marcin Krol [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 12:34:47 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.5d

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.5b
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:11:21 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.5b

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.5a, drop systemd leftovers
Marcin Krol [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 16:07:00 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.5a, drop systemd leftovers

7 years ago- ehh, more cleanup, release 2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 06:39:39 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
- ehh, more cleanup, release 2

7 years ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 06:38:48 +0000 (06:38 +0000)]
- cleanup

7 years ago- works fine, release 1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 06:37:26 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
- works fine, release 1

7 years ago- updated to match mod_clamav 0.13 directives
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 06:37:03 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
- updated to match mod_clamav 0.13 directives

7 years ago- mod_clamav 0.13
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 12:56:28 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- mod_clamav 0.13

7 years ago- updated to 1.3.5, not tested yet
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 11:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.5, not tested yet

7 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 11:34:55 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- from PLD