packages/pulseaudio.git
21 months ago- merged 13.0 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:42:38 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
- merged 13.0 from PLD

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:30:36 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
- release 2

2 years ago- merged 12.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 21:01:52 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
- merged 12.2 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 11.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
- merged 11.1 from PLD

5 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 20:39:45 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- PLD merge

6 years ago- gtk is back
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 07:18:51 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
- gtk is back

6 years ago- disable gconf/gtk stuff
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 13:16:01 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
- disable gconf/gtk stuff
- kill systemd infestation

6 years ago- disable lirc by default
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:34:21 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
- disable lirc by default

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:33:25 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- from PLD