packages/pure-ftpd.git
21 months ago- add CAP_DAC_OVERRIDE master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 22:36:42 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
- add CAP_DAC_OVERRIDE

21 months ago- patch to set proper SSL paths
Marcin Krol [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 22:35:13 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
- patch to set proper SSL paths

21 months ago- updated to 1.0.49, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 22:34:20 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.49, partial PLD merge

2 years ago- cleanup, copied too much from other spec
Marcin Krol [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:02:11 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
- cleanup, copied too much from other spec

2 years ago- cosmetics
Marcin Krol [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:00:52 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
- cosmetics

2 years ago- migrated configuration to /etc/pure-ftpd
Marcin Krol [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:32:48 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
- migrated configuration to /etc/pure-ftpd

2 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 12:09:41 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
- from PLD