packages/python-PyQt4.git
18 months ago- release 3 master
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 15:25:08 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
- release 3

21 months ago- build without qscintilla, not available in TLD for now
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 17:42:25 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
- build without qscintilla, not available in TLD for now

21 months ago- merged 4.12.3 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 19:25:01 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
- merged 4.12.3 from PLD

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 12:29:49 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
- release 2

3 years ago- merged 4.12.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:42:06 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
- merged 4.12.1 from PLD

5 years ago- drop qsctintilla api, not available in TLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:25:08 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]
- drop qsctintilla api, not available in TLD

5 years ago- BR QtAssistant-compat-devel
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 07:30:42 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
- BR QtAssistant-compat-devel

5 years ago- fix BRs
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:55:04 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
- fix BRs

5 years ago- we use qt4 bundled phonon in TLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:21:42 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
- we use qt4 bundled phonon in TLD

5 years ago- missing Group
Marcin Krol [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:11:56 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
- missing Group

5 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:09:01 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
- from PLD