packages/python-PyQt5.git
18 months ago- updated to 5.13.2 master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 11:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
- updated to 5.13.2

18 months ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 22:36:04 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
- release 3

21 months ago- build without qscintilla, not available in TLD for now
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 17:44:23 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- build without qscintilla, not available in TLD for now

21 months ago- allow bootstrap build without BRing myself
Marcin Krol [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 13:37:18 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
- allow bootstrap build without BRing myself

21 months ago- missing Group
Marcin Krol [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 11:25:00 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
- missing Group

21 months ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 11:24:30 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
- from PLD