packages/python-cryptography.git
13 months ago- merged 2.8 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 11:16:29 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
- merged 2.8 from PLD

18 months ago- merged 2.7 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 14:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
- merged 2.7 from PLD

2 years ago- from PLD, adjusted for TLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:22:51 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
- from PLD, adjusted for TLD