packages/python-libvirt.git
5 months ago- updated to 6.10.0 master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 12:53:05 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
- updated to 6.10.0

13 months ago- updated to 6.3.0
Marcin Krol [Sat, 9 May 2020 15:48:12 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
- updated to 6.3.0

14 months ago- updated to 6.2.0, python 2 support was dropped upstream
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 18:51:07 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- updated to 6.2.0, python 2 support was dropped upstream

18 months ago- updated to 5.10.0
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 11:41:08 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- updated to 5.10.0

19 months ago- updated to 5.8.0
Marcin Krol [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:39:50 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
- updated to 5.8.0

21 months ago- updated to 5.6.0
Marcin Krol [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 19:16:41 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
- updated to 5.6.0

23 months ago- updated to 5.5.0
Marcin Krol [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 17:32:11 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
- updated to 5.5.0

23 months ago- updated to 5.4.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:26:02 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
- updated to 5.4.0

2 years ago- updated to 5.3.0
Marcin Krol [Tue, 7 May 2019 06:56:30 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
- updated to 5.3.0

2 years ago- updated to 4.8.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:26:54 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.0

2 years ago- updated to 4.7.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 19:33:42 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- updated to 4.7.0

2 years ago- merged 4.6.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 09:39:57 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
- merged 4.6.0 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 4.3.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 19 May 2018 00:11:21 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
- merged 4.3.0 from PLD

3 years ago- updated to 4.2.0
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:39:59 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.0

3 years ago- merged 4.1.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 13:32:54 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- merged 4.1.0 from PLD

4 years ago- updated to 2.1.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.0

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.17
Marcin Krol [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 22:32:28 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.17

5 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:56:26 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
- from PLD