packages/python-numpy.git
18 months ago- disable parallel build master
Marcin Krol [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 19:05:08 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
- disable parallel build

18 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 13:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
- release 2

21 months ago- updated to 1.16.5
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:02:59 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
- updated to 1.16.5

21 months ago- merged 1.15.4 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 19:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- merged 1.15.4 from PLD

2 years ago- merged 1.14.5 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 08:45:38 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
- merged 1.14.5 from PLD

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Marcin Krol [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:55:32 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 07:01:21 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
- from PLD