packages/qt4.git
19 months ago- PLD merge master
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 14:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
- PLD merge

19 months ago- bump icu version
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 17:14:10 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- bump icu version

20 months ago- release 23
Marcin Krol [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 18:18:51 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
- release 23

21 months ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:30:08 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
- PLD merge

2 years ago- icu 63 + build fix
Marcin Krol [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:40:04 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
- icu 63 + build fix

2 years ago- fix postgresql backend devel BR
Marcin Krol [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 12:13:34 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
- fix postgresql backend devel BR

2 years ago- doh, add patch too
Marcin Krol [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:53:34 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
- doh, add patch too

2 years ago- opnessl 1.1 fix from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:49:18 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
- opnessl 1.1 fix from PLD

2 years ago- release 19
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 15:33:23 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
- release 19

3 years ago- release 18, removed old unused patches
Marcin Krol [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:22:54 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
- release 18, removed old unused patches

3 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:38:53 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
- PLD merge

4 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:54:58 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
- PLD merge

5 years ago- gstreamer is back so reenable phonon backend
Marcin Krol [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 21:55:19 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
- gstreamer is back so reenable phonon backend

5 years ago- merged update to 4.8.7 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:59:28 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- merged update to 4.8.7 from PLD

6 years ago- gtk is back
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 07:28:36 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]
- gtk is back

6 years ago- disable gtk, use built-in phonon, drop phonon backend (no gstreamer in TLD)
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 06:24:21 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]
- disable gtk, use built-in phonon, drop phonon backend (no gstreamer in TLD)

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:30:36 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
- from PLD