packages/qt5-qtbase.git
18 months ago- merged 5.14.0 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 15:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
- merged 5.14.0 from PLD

20 months ago- missing patch
Marcin Krol [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 18:18:23 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
- missing patch

20 months ago- merged 5.13.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 21:58:12 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
- merged 5.13.1 from PLD

22 months ago- merged 5.13.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 19:23:18 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
- merged 5.13.0 from PLD

2 years ago- merged newer release from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 07:56:05 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
- merged newer release from PLD

2 years ago- from PLD, adjusted for TLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 07:37:08 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
- from PLD, adjusted for TLD