packages/rpm-build-tools.git
5 weeks ago- release 17 master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 9 May 2021 16:58:42 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
- release 17

5 weeks ago- fix systemd exclude check regex
Marcin Krol [Sun, 9 May 2021 16:57:59 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
- fix systemd exclude check regex

2 months ago- cosmetics
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 20:59:51 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
- cosmetics

2 months ago- we now use prefix tld for pkgrevs
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 20:54:14 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- we now use prefix tld for pkgrevs

2 months ago- drop tagging entirely
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 20:47:28 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
- drop tagging entirely

2 months ago- drop tagging and tag checking, TLD uses pkgrevs
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 20:00:42 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
- drop tagging and tag checking, TLD uses pkgrevs

2 months ago- move defines from command line to separate variable
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 19:53:53 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
- move defines from command line to separate variable

2 months ago- release 16
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 19:30:46 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
- release 16

2 months ago- move setting pkgrev right after package is built
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 19:30:00 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
- move setting pkgrev right after package is built

2 months ago- release 15
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 17:08:55 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
- release 15

2 months ago- fix sed to disallow macro multiplication on multiple calls
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 17:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
- fix sed to disallow macro multiplication on multiple calls

2 months ago- add tld macro to release when building to allow release control
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 17:02:26 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
- add tld macro to release when building to allow release control

2 months ago- release 14
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:32:53 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
- release 14

2 months ago- instead of disabling just systemd bcond, parse and apply ~/.distbcond
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
- instead of disabling just systemd bcond, parse and apply ~/.distbcond

2 months ago- always disable systemd bcond at build time
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 11:47:16 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
- always disable systemd bcond at build time

2 months ago- exclude systemd related directories at build time
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 10:04:56 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
- exclude systemd related directories at build time

2 months ago- merged PLD changes
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 19:42:49 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- merged PLD changes

3 months ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
- PLD merge

7 months ago- merged PLD changes
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 21:29:53 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
- merged PLD changes

2 years ago- drop attic distfiles support, attic no longer exists
Marcin Krol [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 08:35:40 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
- drop attic distfiles support, attic no longer exists
- fix url, we dropped backward compatible ditfiles subdir linking

4 years ago- url fix
Marcin Krol [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:29:42 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
- url fix

6 years ago- added command to list pkgrevs (former auto tags)
Marcin Krol [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 11:14:29 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- added command to list pkgrevs (former auto tags)

6 years ago- allow build if requested tag matches current head
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 18:44:51 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- allow build if requested tag matches current head

6 years ago- release 11
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:33:58 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
- release 11

6 years ago- auto tagging is history, support pkgrevs
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:32:57 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- auto tagging is history, support pkgrevs

7 years ago- disable color logging, color codes make buildlogs look like crap
Marcin Krol [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 05:46:14 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
- disable color logging, color codes make buildlogs look like crap
- always overwrite log file, do not append

7 years ago- PLD merge... hope nothing will got broken
Marcin Krol [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 11:36:21 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- PLD merge... hope nothing will got broken

8 years ago- merged changes from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 19:46:51 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
- merged changes from PLD
- TODO: tldize shrc.sh if you are using it :)

8 years ago- -q is better than >/dev/null
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 21:09:49 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
- -q is better than >/dev/null

8 years ago- git pul is overkill, use git fetch --tags instead to get the latest
Bartosz Świątek [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 21:05:39 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
- git pul is overkill, use git fetch --tags instead to get the latest
  tag list

8 years ago- back to .sh files
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:21:26 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- back to .sh files

8 years ago- mv
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:19:36 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
- mv

8 years ago- merged from PLD, tldized
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:14:24 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- merged from PLD, tldized

8 years ago- back to rpm-build-tools repo
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:47:44 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
- back to rpm-build-tools repo

8 years ago- argh, that shouldn't shift, it doesn't take any values
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 16:01:11 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
- argh, that shouldn't shift, it doesn't take any values

8 years ago- add -s, --skip-pull option to skip git pull when you're sure that the repo is alrea...
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 15:39:53 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
- add -s, --skip-pull option to skip git pull when you're sure that the repo is already up-to-date (is a little faster)

8 years ago- pull before geting tag ;)
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 15:29:52 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
- pull before geting tag ;)

8 years ago- works with git, call in main rpm dir (symlink)
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 15:02:29 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- works with git, call in main rpm dir (symlink)

8 years ago- fix -at option with git (get last git tag)
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 13:48:31 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
- fix -at option with git (get last git tag)

8 years ago- allow manually specifying if PLD or TLD git/df should be used
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 22:41:16 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
- allow manually specifying if PLD or TLD git/df should be used
- visual cosmetics (keep 80 columns word wrap in help)

8 years ago- changelog fix
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 14:23:11 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
- changelog fix

8 years ago- no need for separate builder scripts and wrapper
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:57:49 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
- no need for separate builder scripts and wrapper

8 years ago- tldized
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:56:44 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- tldized

8 years ago- git version of PLD builder
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:54:17 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
- git version of PLD builder

8 years ago- we want symlinks created automagically
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:27:19 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
- we want symlinks created automagically

8 years ago- no longer needed
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:24:24 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
- no longer needed

8 years ago- PLD now uses git
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:23:24 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
- PLD now uses git

8 years ago- tldized
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:22:38 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
- tldized

8 years ago- git version of PLD builder, unchanged
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:21:58 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
- git version of PLD builder, unchanged

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.tld-linux.org:packages/scripts
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:21:21 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.tld-linux.org:packages/scripts

8 years ago- git version of PLD builder script
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:20:40 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
- git version of PLD builder script

8 years ago- cosmetics
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 17:42:13 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
- cosmetics

8 years ago- new
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 17:41:00 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
- new

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.tld-linux.org:packages/scripts
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 17:22:18 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.tld-linux.org:packages/scripts

8 years ago- new
Bartosz Świątek [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 17:22:09 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
- new

8 years ago- wrapper for TLD GIT/PLD CVS builder script
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:17:42 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
- wrapper for TLD GIT/PLD CVS builder script

8 years ago- for our anonymous git
Marcin Krol [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 13:09:30 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
- for our anonymous git

9 years ago- use df alias mail
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 09:11:20 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
- use df alias mail

9 years ago- update from pld cvs
Michał Lisowski [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:54:20 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
- update from pld cvs

9 years ago- fixed when everything went fine
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 23:18:05 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
- fixed when everything went fine

9 years ago- add a nice output for what to install
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 23:11:52 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
- add a nice output for what to install
  this is a very useful feature IMO

9 years agodon't search for login in CVS dir, NFY
Michał Lisowski [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
don't search for login in CVS dir, NFY

9 years ago- added script to fetch sources from dropin
lisu [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:37:03 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
- added script to fetch sources from dropin
- NFY

9 years ago- change to tld distfiles
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 00:54:18 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
- change to tld distfiles

9 years ago- do not enter to REPO_DIR when cloning package repo
lisu [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:46:18 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
- do not enter to REPO_DIR when cloning package repo

9 years ago- clone packages repos to ~/rpm/packages
lisu [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:43:44 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- clone packages repos to ~/rpm/packages

9 years ago- copied from PLD cvs
lisu [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 11:44:47 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
- copied from PLD cvs

9 years ago- by default create symlinks for tools
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 19:16:00 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
- by default create symlinks for tools

9 years ago- s/rpm-build-tools/scripts
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 19:12:12 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- s/rpm-build-tools/scripts

9 years ago- GITed builder script
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 19:10:51 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
- GITed builder script