packages/rrdtool.git
13 months ago- partial PLD merge master
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 20:44:30 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
- partial PLD merge

22 months ago- missing patch
Marcin Krol [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 22:49:08 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
- missing patch

22 months ago- updated to 1.7.2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 21:31:33 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.2

2 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 08:24:00 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
- release 3

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 10:14:58 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
- release 2

3 years ago- merged 1.7.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:22:37 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
- merged 1.7.0 from PLD

5 years ago- from PLD, updated to 1.5.5, dropped systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 08:12:44 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- from PLD, updated to 1.5.5, dropped systemd stuff