packages/rsync.git
7 months ago- allow running multiple daemons with separate config files master
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 01:15:20 +0000 (02:15 +0100)]
- allow running multiple daemons with separate config files

7 months ago- updated to 3.2.3
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 19:13:11 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
- updated to 3.2.3

3 years ago- workaround segfault during daemon startup
Marcin Krol [Mon, 28 May 2018 13:59:44 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- workaround segfault during daemon startup

3 years ago- updated to 3.1.3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 08:26:57 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:17:44 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.2

6 years ago- merged 3.1.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 11:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
- merged 3.1.1 from PLD

7 years ago- rel 2
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 23:03:38 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
- rel 2

7 years ago- 3.1.0
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 22:43:08 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
- 3.1.0
- removed dparam patch, it's upstream
- add read_line_old.patch to fix some fuckup from sslpatch

7 years ago- new
Bartosz Świątek [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 21:04:20 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
- new