packages/rtorrent.git
2 years ago- fix deps master
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 20:21:46 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- fix deps

2 years ago- updated to 0.9.8
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 19:51:01 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 18:04:53 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- merged 0.9.7 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 08:01:46 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
- merged 0.9.7 from PLD

6 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 12 May 2015 07:57:38 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
- release 2

6 years ago- killed systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Tue, 12 May 2015 06:32:47 +0000 (06:32 +0000)]
- killed systemd stuff

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 12 May 2015 06:27:08 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
- from PLD