packages/ruby.git
22 months ago- updated doc to 2.4.6 master
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 22:40:09 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
- updated doc to 2.4.6

22 months ago- merged 2.4.6 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 22:33:13 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
- merged 2.4.6 from PLD

2 years ago- merged 2.4.5 from PLD, updated
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 17:38:07 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- merged 2.4.5 from PLD, updated

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 20:17:37 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
- release 2

3 years ago- md5
Marcin Krol [Tue, 1 May 2018 18:36:14 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
- md5

3 years ago- updated to 2.3.7
Marcin Krol [Tue, 1 May 2018 18:33:13 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.7

3 years ago- PLD merge, our rpm now supports rubyprov
Marcin Krol [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 21:07:10 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
- PLD merge, our rpm now supports rubyprov
- updated to 2.3.6

3 years ago- patches
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:12:34 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- patches

3 years ago- merged 2.3.5 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:12:01 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- merged 2.3.5 from PLD

6 years ago- merged 2.0.0.645 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:03:13 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- merged 2.0.0.645 from PLD

7 years ago- drop rpm5 BR
Marcin Krol [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 22:53:43 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
- drop rpm5 BR

7 years ago- revert forcing rpm5
Marcin Krol [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:46:39 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
- revert forcing rpm5

7 years ago- updated source url/md5
Marcin Krol [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:33:24 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
- updated source url/md5

7 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:13:07 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- from PLD