packages/samba.git
7 months ago- updated %doc master
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 21:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
- updated %doc

7 months ago- updated to 4.13.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 21:14:57 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
- updated to 4.13.1

14 months ago- merged 4.12.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 22:47:00 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
- merged 4.12.0 from PLD

18 months ago- fixed jansson BR
Marcin Krol [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 19:06:38 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
- fixed jansson BR

18 months ago- merged 4.11.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 17:01:32 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
- merged 4.11.2 from PLD

19 months ago- stropts.h fix, release 2
Marcin Krol [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 00:07:26 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
- stropts.h fix, release 2

19 months ago- updated to 4.10.9
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 22:28:39 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10.9

21 months ago- updated to 4.10.7
Marcin Krol [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 14:46:21 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10.7

22 months ago- cosmetics
Marcin Krol [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 14:24:51 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
- cosmetics

22 months ago- ceph no longer supports 32-bit archs
Marcin Krol [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 14:21:46 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
- ceph no longer supports 32-bit archs

22 months ago- missing patch
Marcin Krol [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 14:16:32 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
- missing patch

22 months ago- updated to 4.10.6, misc merge from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 14:12:28 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10.6, misc merge from PLD

2 years ago- merged too much, release down to 1
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2019 09:19:24 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
- merged too much, release down to 1

2 years ago- updated to 4.10.2, merged python changes from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2019 08:31:35 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10.2, merged python changes from PLD

2 years ago- merged update to 4.10.0 from PLD, adjusted for TLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 20:48:35 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
- merged update to 4.10.0 from PLD, adjusted for TLD

2 years ago- updated to 4.9.4
Marcin Krol [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:21:31 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- updated to 4.9.4

2 years ago- updated to 4.9.3
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 07:46:55 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
- updated to 4.9.3

2 years ago- updated to 4.9.2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 13:53:30 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
- updated to 4.9.2

2 years ago- updated to 4.9.1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 11:47:58 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
- updated to 4.9.1

2 years ago- updated to 4.8.5, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:55:39 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.5, partial PLD merge

2 years ago- updated to 4.8.4
Marcin Krol [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 15:50:19 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.4

2 years ago- updated to 4.8.3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:52:35 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.3

3 years ago- ldb 1.3.3 required
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 May 2018 22:19:56 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
- ldb 1.3.3 required

3 years ago- updated to 4.8.2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 May 2018 18:06:14 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.2

3 years ago- updated to 4.8.1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 1 May 2018 18:33:34 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.1

3 years ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 23:10:54 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- cleanup

3 years ago- dopped systemd related patch, updated to 4.8.0
Marcin Krol [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 19:36:33 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
- dopped systemd related patch, updated to 4.8.0

3 years ago- merged 4.7.6 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 12:22:09 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
- merged 4.7.6 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 4.7.4 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 20:18:09 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- merged 4.7.4 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 4.7.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 06:55:03 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
- merged 4.7.1 from PLD

4 years ago- updated to 4.2.14
Marcin Krol [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.14

5 years ago- updated to 4.2.12
Marcin Krol [Mon, 23 May 2016 11:17:53 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.12

5 years ago- updated to 4.2.11
Marcin Krol [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:19:16 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.11

5 years ago- updated to 4.2.9
Marcin Krol [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:01:12 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.9

5 years ago- updated to 4.2.7
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:29:39 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.7

5 years ago- fix copy-pasto
Marcin Krol [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 09:20:53 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- fix copy-pasto

5 years ago- fix winbind init script
Marcin Krol [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 09:19:44 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
- fix winbind init script

5 years ago- fixed logs permissions preventing dameon from starting
Marcin Krol [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 08:58:02 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
- fixed logs permissions preventing dameon from starting
- added missing /var/cache/samba, required by dameon to start
- added missing /var/log/cores/winbindd

5 years ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:44:12 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
- cleanup

5 years ago- updated to 4.2.3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:19:45 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.3

5 years ago- missed this one
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 09:52:10 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
- missed this one

5 years ago- drop systemd support
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 09:51:48 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
- drop systemd support

5 years ago- merged samba 4.2.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 09:47:17 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
- merged samba 4.2.2 from PLD

6 years ago- updated to 3.6.24 SAMBA_3
Marcin Krol [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 17:12:17 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- updated to 3.6.24

7 years ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 06:44:01 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
- cleanup

7 years ago- updated to 3.6.23, virus filter to 0.1.4
Marcin Krol [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 06:42:16 +0000 (06:42 +0000)]
- updated to 3.6.23, virus filter to 0.1.4

7 years ago- merged samba 3.6.x from PLD git
Marcin Krol [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:22:10 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
- merged samba 3.6.x from PLD git