packages/seabios.git
21 months ago- updated to 1.13.0 master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 22:34:01 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
- updated to 1.13.0

2 years ago- updated to 1.12.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 19:53:51 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.0

3 years ago- updated to 1.11.0
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 09:54:26 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
- updated to 1.11.0

4 years ago- updated to 1.10.1
Marcin Krol [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 19:12:11 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.9.1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:08:59 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
- updated to 1.9.1

6 years ago- correct spec for 1.8.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 06:42:06 +0000 (06:42 +0000)]
- correct spec for 1.8.2

6 years ago- from PLD, updated to 1.8.2, dropped binary - we are x86 only distro
Marcin Krol [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 06:38:17 +0000 (06:38 +0000)]
- from PLD, updated to 1.8.2, dropped binary - we are x86 only distro