packages/sendmail.git
2 years ago- release 2 master
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 17:32:42 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
- release 2

2 years ago- PLD merge (openssl 1.1 fix)
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:12:47 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
- PLD merge (openssl 1.1 fix)

2 years ago- cleanup, no sparc in TLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
- cleanup, no sparc in TLD

5 years ago- from PLD, updated to 8.15.2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 06:44:55 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
- from PLD, updated to 8.15.2