packages/shorewall.git
4 months ago- updated to 5.2.8 master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 24 Jan 2021 21:23:34 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
- updated to 5.2.8

14 months ago- updated to 5.2.4
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 23:01:38 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
- updated to 5.2.4

21 months ago- updated to 5.2.3.4
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 20:22:23 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
- updated to 5.2.3.4

2 years ago- updated to 5.2.3.3
Marcin Krol [Tue, 7 May 2019 09:36:09 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
- updated to 5.2.3.3

2 years ago- updated to 5.2.2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:58:03 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
- updated to 5.2.2

2 years ago- updated to 5.2.1.4
Marcin Krol [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
- updated to 5.2.1.4

2 years ago- updated to 5.2.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 21:48:53 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
- updated to 5.2.1

2 years ago- perl >= 5.28 fixes
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 15:17:16 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
- perl >= 5.28 fixes

2 years ago- updated to 5.2.0.5
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:52:32 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
- updated to 5.2.0.5

2 years ago- fix logformat, damn thing has length limit
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 19:16:37 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- fix logformat, damn thing has length limit

2 years ago- logging cosmetics
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:00:12 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- logging cosmetics

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 16:39:01 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
- release 2

2 years ago- (un)register system service
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 16:34:20 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
- (un)register system service

2 years ago- seems to work, release 1
Marcin Krol [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
- seems to work, release 1

2 years ago- release 0.3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:45:49 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- release 0.3

2 years ago- fix init script
Marcin Krol [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:45:25 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- fix init script

2 years ago- added shell fix for params parsing
Marcin Krol [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:36:48 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
- added shell fix for params parsing
- fixed init script being overwritten with default one
- added missing perl-modules R and also bash R just to be sure

2 years ago- move get_params after parsing config so it uses proper shell
Marcin Krol [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:35:21 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- move get_params after parsing config so it uses proper shell
  from shorewall.conf instead of /bin/sh

3 years ago- based on PLD spec, version 5.2.0.4 for TLD, not tested, release 0.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 23:01:20 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
- based on PLD spec, version 5.2.0.4 for TLD, not tested, release 0.1