packages/spamassassin.git
13 months ago- updated to 3.4.4, removed obsolete sought rules master
Marcin Krol [Tue, 19 May 2020 08:24:40 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.4, removed obsolete sought rules

2 years ago- fix version in trigger
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 23:52:40 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
- fix version in trigger

2 years ago- migrated configuration to /etc/spamassassin
Marcin Krol [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 23:51:34 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
- migrated configuration to /etc/spamassassin

2 years ago- updated URL
Marcin Krol [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:26:03 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- updated URL

2 years ago- merged 3.4.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:23:06 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
- merged 3.4.2 from PLD

3 years ago- removed systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Mon, 28 May 2018 14:40:26 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
- removed systemd stuff

3 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 28 May 2018 14:39:00 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- from PLD