packages/squid.git
7 months ago- updated to 4.13 master
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 19:34:15 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
- updated to 4.13

10 months ago- updated to 4.12
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 20:02:54 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
- updated to 4.12

14 months ago- updated to 4.10
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 19:40:39 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10

21 months ago- updated to 4.8
Marcin Krol [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 21:16:35 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
- updated to 4.8

2 years ago- updated to 4.6
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2019 11:52:24 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
- updated to 4.6

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 11:22:52 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 4.5
Marcin Krol [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:48:48 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5

2 years ago- updated to 4.4
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:23:25 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
- updated to 4.4

2 years ago- basic_msnt_multi_domain_auth replaced by basic_smb_lm_auth
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 16:50:15 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- basic_msnt_multi_domain_auth replaced by basic_smb_lm_auth
- reverted removing ntlm_smb_lm_auth from default build
- dropped unused/obsolete patches

2 years ago- missed in previous commit
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:53:09 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- missed in previous commit

2 years ago- updated to 4.3, release 0.1 (some ntlm modules are not build)
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 13:00:32 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3, release 0.1 (some ntlm modules are not build)

2 years ago- updated to 3.5.28
Marcin Krol [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:51:13 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.28

3 years ago- updated to 3.5.27
Marcin Krol [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:32:15 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.27

4 years ago- updated to 3.5.24
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 12:58:11 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.24

4 years ago- updated to 3.5.22
Marcin Krol [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.22

4 years ago- updated to 3.5.20
Marcin Krol [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:44:12 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.20

5 years ago- updated to 3.5.19
Marcin Krol [Mon, 23 May 2016 11:45:41 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.19

5 years ago- drop vary headers patch, problem was fixed other way, see squid bug 3806
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:06:04 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- drop vary headers patch, problem was fixed other way, see squid bug 3806

5 years ago- updated to 3.5.16
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 10:32:28 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.16

5 years ago- updated to 3.5.15
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:09:13 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.15

5 years ago- updated to 3.5.13
Marcin Krol [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:35:40 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.13

5 years ago- updated to 3.5.11
Marcin Krol [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 11:04:13 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.11

5 years ago- updated to 3.5.9
Marcin Krol [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:12:47 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.9

5 years ago- updated to 3.5.8
Marcin Krol [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 19:02:42 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.8

5 years ago- updated to 3.5.7
Marcin Krol [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 15:09:59 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.7

5 years ago- updated to 3.5.6
Marcin Krol [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:04:14 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.6

6 years ago- updated to 3.5.5
Marcin Krol [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:55:41 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.5

6 years ago- kill systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 21:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
- kill systemd stuff

6 years ago- fix directory -> symlink problem in locale packaging
Marcin Krol [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:22:19 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
- fix directory -> symlink problem in locale packaging

6 years ago- updated to 3.5.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:38:56 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.1

6 years ago- updated to 3.4.9
Marcin Krol [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 13:03:53 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.9

6 years ago- updated to 3.4.8
Marcin Krol [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 07:09:42 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.8

6 years ago- updated to 3.4.7
Marcin Krol [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:20:00 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.7

6 years ago- updated to 3.4.6
Marcin Krol [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 11:01:10 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.6

7 years ago- seems to work fine, release 1
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 11:52:57 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
- seems to work fine, release 1

7 years ago- updated to 3.4.5
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 10:13:30 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.5

7 years ago- make digest_edirectory_auth helper build
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 10:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
- make digest_edirectory_auth helper build

7 years ago- applied upstream
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 10:08:42 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
- applied upstream

7 years ago- updated to 3.3.10
Marcin Krol [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 13:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.10

7 years ago- switch to .xz tarball
Marcin Krol [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 11:12:12 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- switch to .xz tarball

7 years ago- updated to 3.3.9, updated squid.conf.patch for TLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 19:29:44 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.9, updated squid.conf.patch for TLD

7 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 18:18:42 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
- from PLD