packages/stunnel.git
7 months ago- updated to 5.57 master
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 19:23:07 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
- updated to 5.57

21 months ago- updated to 5.55
Marcin Krol [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 18:04:27 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
- updated to 5.55

21 months ago- updated to 5.54
Marcin Krol [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 18:03:27 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
- updated to 5.54

2 years ago- merged 5.50 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 09:07:19 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
- merged 5.50 from PLD

5 years ago- updated to 5.20
Marcin Krol [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
- updated to 5.20

5 years ago- drop systemd leftovers
Marcin Krol [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 22:37:00 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
- drop systemd leftovers

5 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 22:35:50 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
- from PLD