packages/subversion.git
13 months ago- release 7 master
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 21:47:05 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
- release 7

14 months ago- merged 1.13.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 19:38:36 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
- merged 1.13.0 from PLD

22 months ago- merged 1.12.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 21:36:05 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
- merged 1.12.2 from PLD

2 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 10:09:08 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
- release 3

2 years ago- fix BR
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:23:44 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
- fix BR

2 years ago- merged 1.10.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:12:41 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- merged 1.10.2 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 1.10.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 6 May 2018 12:29:49 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
- merged 1.10.0 from PLD

3 years ago- release 4
Marcin Krol [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- release 4

3 years ago- merged 1.9.7 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 13:20:25 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
- merged 1.9.7 from PLD

5 years ago- revert %py_install macro, not available in TLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 12:13:31 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
- revert %py_install macro, not available in TLD
- release down to 1

5 years ago- PLD merge, tldized a bit
Marcin Krol [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 17:31:43 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- PLD merge, tldized a bit

6 years ago- merged 1.8.13 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 11:21:18 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- merged 1.8.13 from PLD

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 07:53:59 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- merged 1.8.9 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 17:46:00 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
- merged 1.8.9 from PLD

7 years ago- adjusted for TLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 21:31:46 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
- adjusted for TLD

7 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 21:29:11 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- from PLD