packages/sudo.git
14 months ago- updated to 1.8.31 master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 19:28:43 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.31

17 months ago- updated to 1.8.29
Marcin Krol [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 23:10:14 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.29

2 years ago- sh patch
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 May 2019 13:31:46 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- sh patch

2 years ago- merged 1.8.27 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 May 2019 13:31:24 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- merged 1.8.27 from PLD

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.23
Marcin Krol [Mon, 28 May 2018 12:21:10 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.23

3 years ago- updated to 1.8.22
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:08:34 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.22

4 years ago- updated to 1.8.19p2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 15:07:17 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.19p2

5 years ago- drop systemd leftovers
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 06:26:08 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
- drop systemd leftovers

5 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 06:22:45 +0000 (06:22 +0000)]
- from PLD