packages/syslog-ng.git
5 months ago- updated to 3.30.1 master
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 19:30:04 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
- updated to 3.30.1

14 months ago- updated to 3.26.1
Marcin Krol [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 22:28:26 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
- updated to 3.26.1

17 months ago- updated to 3.25.1
Marcin Krol [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 23:24:09 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
- updated to 3.25.1

20 months ago- updated to 3.23.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 21:15:10 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
- updated to 3.23.1

21 months ago- no warnings from bison, fixes gigabytes of empty build log on i686
Marcin Krol [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 22:16:52 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
- no warnings from bison, fixes gigabytes of empty build log on i686

21 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 21:37:54 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
- release 2

22 months ago- updated to 3.22.1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:26:52 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- updated to 3.22.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.20.1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
- updated to 3.20.1

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 08:23:50 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 3.19.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:40:34 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- updated to 3.19.1

2 years ago- drop PostgreSQL logging, by default it logs directly to files now
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 16:40:13 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
- drop PostgreSQL logging, by default it logs directly to files now

2 years ago- log postgresql to separate directory with defined name as log filename
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 12:30:03 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
- log postgresql to separate directory with defined name as log filename

2 years ago- drop, no vserver in TLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:55:38 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- drop, no vserver in TLD

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.1
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:50:54 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- updated to 3.18.1

2 years ago- log dhcp to separate file
Marcin Krol [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 09:58:42 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
- log dhcp to separate file

2 years ago- updated to 3.17.2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 15:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
- updated to 3.17.2

2 years ago- fix network source
Marcin Krol [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:37:18 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
- fix network source

2 years ago- fix copy-pasto in config, tab cosmetics, rework network sysloging a bit
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 19:02:44 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
- fix copy-pasto in config, tab cosmetics, rework network sysloging a bit
- telegram requires http so it belongs to http subpackage

2 years ago- sample config entries for syslog server
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:35:13 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- sample config entries for syslog server
- log shorewall to separate file

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.1
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:23:49 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- updated to 3.16.1

3 years ago- use upstream linking fix for eventlog
Marcin Krol [Wed, 9 May 2018 12:51:21 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
- use upstream linking fix for eventlog

3 years ago- move modules requiring json to json subpackage
Marcin Krol [Wed, 9 May 2018 11:55:26 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- move modules requiring json to json subpackage

3 years ago- doc md5, release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 9 May 2018 11:32:28 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
- doc md5, release 2

3 years ago- updated to 3.15.1, reverted/fixed evtlog linking
Marcin Krol [Wed, 9 May 2018 11:26:31 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- updated to 3.15.1, reverted/fixed evtlog linking

3 years ago- reverted config merge, updated to 3.14
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 08:51:11 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
- reverted config merge, updated to 3.14

3 years ago- missed one systemd R, removed
Marcin Krol [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 08:42:48 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
- missed one systemd R, removed

3 years ago- merged 3.14.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:29:42 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
- merged 3.14.1 from PLD

5 years ago- missing BR
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 10:08:04 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
- missing BR

5 years ago- merged too much, release 4
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 09:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- merged too much, release 4

5 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 09:16:54 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
- PLD merge

5 years ago- PLD merge, updated to 3.6.4
Marcin Krol [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:21:16 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- PLD merge, updated to 3.6.4

5 years ago- more upstart cleanups
Marcin Krol [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 20:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- more upstart cleanups

5 years ago- drop upstart/systemd code
Marcin Krol [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 20:24:03 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- drop upstart/systemd code

6 years ago- cosmetics, removed unused bcond
Marcin Krol [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 10:40:59 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
- cosmetics, removed unused bcond

6 years ago- updated version in config files
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:45:25 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
- updated version in config files

6 years ago- kill systemd infestation
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 08:51:53 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
- kill systemd infestation

6 years ago- no system support by default, release 2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:42:19 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
- no system support by default, release 2

6 years ago- updated to 3.6.2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:20:57 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
- updated to 3.6.2
- added systemd bcond
- dropped upstart subpackage, no point in keeping in TLD

6 years ago- updated for 3.6.2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:20:34 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
- updated for 3.6.2

6 years ago- updated to 3.5.6
Marcin Krol [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 07:27:34 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.6

6 years ago- updated to 3.5.5
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:06:12 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.5

7 years ago- updated to 3.5.4.1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 19:33:50 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.4.1

7 years ago- merged 3.5.x from PLD, updated to 3.5.3
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 09:09:56 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
- merged 3.5.x from PLD, updated to 3.5.3

7 years ago- updated to 3.4.7 SYSLOG_NG_3_4
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 08:24:51 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.7

7 years ago- updated pdf doc md5
Marcin Krol [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:26:30 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- updated pdf doc md5

7 years ago- oops, pdf should land in df not git
Marcin Krol [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:25:48 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
- oops, pdf should land in df not git

7 years ago- drop PLD stuff, use system libivykis (we are using stable one)
Marcin Krol [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:21:27 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- drop PLD stuff, use system libivykis (we are using stable one)

7 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:19:38 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
- from PLD