packages/sysstat.git
2 years ago- updated to 12.2.1 master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 19:35:07 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- updated to 12.2.1

2 years ago- merged too much, fix crontab, release 8
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 20:07:12 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- merged too much, fix crontab, release 8

2 years ago- updated to 12.0.2, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 20:11:07 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
- updated to 12.0.2, partial PLD merge

4 years ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Sun, 27 May 2018 22:48:44 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
- cleanup

4 years ago- missing file
Marcin Krol [Wed, 9 May 2018 12:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- missing file

4 years ago- updated to 11.6.3
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:33:01 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
- updated to 11.6.3

6 years ago- fix install
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:36:44 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
- fix install

6 years ago- release 6
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 07:56:58 +0000 (07:56 +0000)]
- release 6

6 years ago- drop systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 06:05:54 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
- drop systemd stuff

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 06:01:12 +0000 (06:01 +0000)]
- from PLD