packages/tigervnc.git
13 months ago- updated to 1.10.1, updated patches from Fedora master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 3 May 2020 15:11:05 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.1, updated patches from Fedora

21 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 21:52:15 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- updated to 1.9.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:26:15 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
- updated to 1.9.0

2 years ago- added support for Xorg 1.20
Marcin Krol [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 13:31:27 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
- added support for Xorg 1.20

3 years ago- BR cmake
Marcin Krol [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 09:20:09 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- BR cmake

3 years ago- partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 09:13:23 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
- partial PLD merge

3 years ago- udpated to 1.8.0, patches from Fedora
Marcin Krol [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 09:07:30 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
- udpated to 1.8.0, patches from Fedora

5 years ago- killed system stuff, updated to 1.5.0
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:55:43 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
- killed system stuff, updated to 1.5.0

5 years ago- merged upstream
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:40:14 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
- merged upstream

5 years ago- ipv6 support added upstream
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:39:24 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
- ipv6 support added upstream

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:39:12 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
- obsolete

5 years ago- updated for 1.5.0
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:38:23 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
- updated for 1.5.0

5 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:41:37 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- from PLD