packages/tzdata.git
12 months ago- updated to 2020a master
Marcin Krol [Tue, 19 May 2020 14:40:48 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
- updated to 2020a

20 months ago- updated to 2019c
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 21:49:46 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
- updated to 2019c

21 months ago- updated to 2019b
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 23:08:01 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
- updated to 2019b

2 years ago- updated to 2018i
Marcin Krol [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 08:12:36 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- updated to 2018i

2 years ago- updated to 2018g
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:36:09 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
- updated to 2018g

2 years ago- updated to 2018f
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 21:00:49 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2018f

3 years ago- updated to 2018e
Marcin Krol [Mon, 28 May 2018 11:33:27 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2018e

3 years ago- updated to 2018d, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:16:20 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2018d, partial PLD merge

3 years ago- updated to 2017c, test patch updated from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 18:59:18 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
- updated to 2017c, test patch updated from PLD

4 years ago- updated to 2017b
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 06:43:45 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2017b

4 years ago- updated to 2016j
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 08:40:29 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
- updated to 2016j

4 years ago- updated to 2016f
Marcin Krol [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:46:46 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
- updated to 2016f

5 years ago- updated to 2016d
Marcin Krol [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:12:57 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- updated to 2016d

5 years ago- kill upstart leftovers
Marcin Krol [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:49:59 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
- kill upstart leftovers

5 years ago- drop upstart leftovers, updated to 2015f
Marcin Krol [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 08:49:39 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
- drop upstart leftovers, updated to 2015f

6 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:55:40 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
- df

6 years ago- kill systemd infestation
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:52:48 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
- kill systemd infestation

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:51:00 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
- from PLD