packages/unbound.git
14 months ago- updated to 1.10.0 master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 21:58:27 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.0

20 months ago- updated to 1.9.4
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 21:52:21 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9.4

21 months ago- patches
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 20:18:53 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
- patches

21 months ago- merged 1.9.2 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 20:14:41 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
- merged 1.9.2 from PLD

2 years ago- updated to 1.8.3 (new soname)
Marcin Krol [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:03:47 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.3 (new soname)

5 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 11:19:02 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
- release 2

5 years ago- removed systemd stuff
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 11:18:29 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
- removed systemd stuff

5 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 10:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- from PLD