packages/vala.git
20 months ago- update to 0.46.2 master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 21:53:05 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
- update to 0.46.2

21 months ago- updated to 0.46.1
Marcin Krol [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:44:23 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- updated to 0.46.1

21 months ago- merged 0.46.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:37:13 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- merged 0.46.0 from PLD

21 months ago- merged 0.44.7 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:42:53 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
- merged 0.44.7 from PLD

5 years ago- apidocs bcond, disabled by default
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 11:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
- apidocs bcond, disabled by default

5 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 11:31:00 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- from PLD