packages/vim.git
18 months ago- merged 8.2.1524 from PLD, disabled static vi master
Marcin Krol [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:12:30 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
- merged 8.2.1524 from PLD, disabled static vi

2 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 18:56:09 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- release 3

2 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 23:16:32 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
- release 2

2 years ago- we don't need libcanberra
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 23:16:04 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
- we don't need libcanberra

2 years ago- merged 8.2.0241 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 22:22:47 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
- merged 8.2.0241 from PLD

2 years ago- merged 8.1.1005 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 21:42:18 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
- merged 8.1.1005 from PLD

3 years ago- merged 8.1.0553 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:40:45 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
- merged 8.1.0553 from PLD

3 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:46:25 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- PLD merge

3 years ago- merged 8.1.0250 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 19:42:22 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- merged 8.1.0250 from PLD

4 years ago- merged 8.1.0042 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 23:15:56 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
- merged 8.1.0042 from PLD

4 years ago- merged 8.0.1788 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 6 May 2018 12:18:49 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
- merged 8.0.1788 from PLD

4 years ago- updated to 8.0.1473
Marcin Krol [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 13:41:35 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
- updated to 8.0.1473

7 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:59:27 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- df

7 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:54:38 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
- df

7 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:37:48 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- df

7 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:29:59 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
- df

7 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:23:13 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- df

7 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:32:28 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- df

7 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:00:37 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
- df

7 years ago- disabled gtk/gui stuff
Marcin Krol [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:59:42 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
- disabled gtk/gui stuff

7 years ago- disable all gui stuff
Marcin Krol [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 07:49:00 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
- disable all gui stuff

7 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 07:47:35 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]
- from PLD