packages/virt-manager.git
5 months ago- updated to 3.2.0 master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 15:14:56 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
- updated to 3.2.0

23 months ago- updated to 2.2.1
Marcin Krol [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 17:34:44 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.1

23 months ago- R: gtksourceview4
Marcin Krol [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 11:02:38 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
- R: gtksourceview4

23 months ago- updated to 2.2.0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.0

2 years ago- more paths for ARM UEFI firmware
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 May 2019 19:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- more paths for ARM UEFI firmware

2 years ago- updated to 2.1.0
Marcin Krol [Tue, 7 May 2019 06:51:07 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.0

2 years ago- R: pycairo for graphs
Marcin Krol [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 23:25:45 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
- R: pycairo for graphs

2 years ago- fix deps
Marcin Krol [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 18:23:05 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- fix deps

2 years ago- merged update to 2.0.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:35:16 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
- merged update to 2.0.0 from PLD

2 years ago- R python-pycairo, required for graphs
Marcin Krol [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 18:16:32 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
- R python-pycairo, required for graphs

2 years ago- R dconf, fixes remote connections not being saved
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 20:11:03 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- R dconf, fixes remote connections not being saved
- R adwaita-icon-theme, fixes missing icons

2 years ago- R gnome-icon-theme
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 21:18:17 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- R gnome-icon-theme

2 years ago- update python Rs
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 19:41:16 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- update python Rs

3 years ago- updated to 1.5.1
Marcin Krol [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 11:14:30 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.1

4 years ago- updated to 1.4.0
Marcin Krol [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 19:41:57 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.0

5 years ago- update Rs
Marcin Krol [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 11:40:58 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
- update Rs

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:48:54 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.2

5 years ago- seems to work without python-gnome* stuff
Marcin Krol [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
- seems to work without python-gnome* stuff

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.1
Marcin Krol [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 21:51:03 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.1

6 years ago- %files cleanup
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 06:53:07 +0000 (06:53 +0000)]
- %files cleanup

6 years ago- from PLD, updated to 1.1.0
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 06:48:35 +0000 (06:48 +0000)]
- from PLD, updated to 1.1.0