packages/xfsprogs.git
14 months ago- merged 5.5.0 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 22:29:10 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
- merged 5.5.0 from PLD

19 months ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 22:03:24 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
- release 2

21 months ago- updated to 5.2.1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 19:01:07 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
- updated to 5.2.1

21 months ago- patches are kept in git
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:55:27 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- patches are kept in git

21 months ago- merged 5.2.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:36:27 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
- merged 5.2.0 from PLD

2 years ago- missing patch
Marcin Krol [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 11:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
- missing patch

2 years ago- merged 4.20.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:16:27 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
- merged 4.20.0 from PLD

2 years ago- merged 4.19.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:46:13 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
- merged 4.19.0 from PLD

2 years ago- merged too much
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 19:47:36 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
- merged too much

2 years ago- merged 4.18.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 19:35:04 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- merged 4.18.0 from PLD

3 years ago- updated to 4.16.1
Marcin Krol [Sun, 6 May 2018 12:10:54 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
- updated to 4.16.1

3 years ago- merged 4.15.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:11:44 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
- merged 4.15.1 from PLD

3 years ago- PLD merge (updated to 4.14.0)
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:36:11 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
- PLD merge (updated to 4.14.0)

4 years ago- PLD merge (update to 4.7.0)
Marcin Krol [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 21:47:39 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- PLD merge (update to 4.7.0)

5 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- release 3

5 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:55:08 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- from PLD