packages/xorg-proto-xorgproto.git
19 months ago- merged 2019.2 from PLD master
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 16:09:03 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
- merged 2019.2 from PLD

21 months ago- merged 2019.1 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:27:29 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
- merged 2019.1 from PLD

2 years ago- fix for TLD rpm
Marcin Krol [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 11:38:43 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
- fix for TLD rpm

2 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 11:36:42 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- from PLD