packages/xrdp.git
5 months ago- missing patch master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 17:41:41 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
- missing patch

5 months ago- merged PLD changes, updated to 0.9.15
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 16:48:16 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
- merged PLD changes, updated to 0.9.15

9 months ago- updated to 0.9.13.1
Marcin Krol [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 15:04:29 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.13.1

21 months ago- updated to 0.9.11
Marcin Krol [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 21:18:28 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.11

2 years ago- updated to 0.9.10
Marcin Krol [Wed, 22 May 2019 16:38:58 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.10

2 years ago- updated to 0.9.9
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:03:39 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.9

2 years ago- updated to 0.9.8, updated README files
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:31:06 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.8, updated README files

2 years ago- release 2, disallow root logins and use xrdp group instead of users
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:26:14 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
- release 2, disallow root logins and use xrdp group instead of users

2 years ago- updated to 0.9.7
Marcin Krol [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 19:05:03 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.7

2 years ago- release 4
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 21:12:44 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
- release 4

5 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:45:20 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- release 3

6 years ago- apply config patch, include startwm.sh script
Marcin Krol [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:11:22 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
- apply config patch, include startwm.sh script

6 years ago- script for starting selected WM
Marcin Krol [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:10:44 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
- script for starting selected WM

6 years ago- updated, can't call scripts outside /etc/xrdp
Marcin Krol [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:10:11 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
- updated, can't call scripts outside /etc/xrdp

6 years ago- patch original .ini files
Marcin Krol [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:44:55 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
- patch original .ini files
- added reuse session patch from ubuntu
- don't delete *.so, we are referencing them from config file
- no need to run ldconfig

6 years ago- missing pam.d symlink + rm sesman.ini before install to be sure
Marcin Krol [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:42:35 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
- missing pam.d symlink + rm sesman.ini before install to be sure
  we get correct version packaged

6 years ago- patches from debian
Marcin Krol [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:38:18 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- patches from debian

6 years ago- drop kerberos support, we need pam and there is no fallback when
Marcin Krol [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:28:32 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- drop kerberos support, we need pam and there is no fallback when
  built with kerberos

6 years ago- higher loglevel
Marcin Krol [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- higher loglevel

6 years ago- comsetics
Marcin Krol [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:28:01 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- comsetics

6 years ago- TLDized
Marcin Krol [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:11:12 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- TLDized

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:09:31 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- from PLD