packages/zabbix.git
4 weeks ago- commited too much, disable agent2 master
Marcin Krol [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 23:56:22 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
- commited too much, disable agent2

4 weeks ago- updated to 6.0.5
Marcin Krol [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 21:54:29 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
- updated to 6.0.5

4 weeks ago- updated to 6.0.4
Marcin Krol [Sat, 28 May 2022 10:31:24 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
- updated to 6.0.4

3 months ago- updated to 6.0.2
Marcin Krol [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 17:58:45 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
- updated to 6.0.2

11 months ago- updated to 5.4.3
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 14:03:12 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
- updated to 5.4.3

11 months ago- updated to 5.0.14 ZABBIX_5_0
Marcin Krol [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 13:58:59 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
- updated to 5.0.14

17 months ago- seems to work, release 1
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 22:39:30 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
- seems to work, release 1

17 months ago- (un)register server and proxy services on (un)install
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 22:19:55 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
- (un)register server and proxy services on (un)install

17 months ago- fix sql commands
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 22:14:40 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
- fix sql commands

17 months ago- revert last commit
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 21:26:58 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
- revert last commit

17 months ago- drop config path enforcement in PHP
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 20:39:01 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
- drop config path enforcement in PHP

17 months ago- obsolete
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 20:08:56 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- obsolete

17 months ago- added init scripts for proxy and server
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 20:08:36 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- added init scripts for proxy and server

17 months ago- cosmetics
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 20:07:41 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
- cosmetics

17 months ago- fix paths
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 20:01:51 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- fix paths

17 months ago- drop zabbix-common package, moved to zabbix
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 16:33:15 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
- drop zabbix-common package, moved to zabbix

17 months ago- its Zabbix not Zabbiks and I don't care if someone thinks otherwise
Marcin Krol [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 16:29:30 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
- its Zabbix not Zabbiks and I don't care if someone thinks otherwise

17 months ago- Zabbix 5.0.x LTS, based on PLD and Fedora specs, NFY
Marcin Krol [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 22:27:42 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
- Zabbix 5.0.x LTS, based on PLD and Fedora specs, NFY