tld-builder.git
13 months ago- fixed mail encoding errors master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 10 May 2021 16:00:14 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
- fixed mail encoding errors

13 months ago- python3 raises error when dictionary is changed during loop
Marcin Krol [Sun, 9 May 2021 10:59:34 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
- python3 raises error when dictionary is changed during loop

13 months ago- fix byte/str for chroot.popen
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 May 2021 00:10:32 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
- fix byte/str for chroot.popen

13 months ago- import shutil
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 18:51:19 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- import shutil

13 months ago- use subprocess.Popen instead of os.popen which is now text only
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 18:49:12 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- use subprocess.Popen instead of os.popen which is now text only

13 months ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 17:32:27 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
- cleanup

13 months ago- fix urllib imports
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 16:55:29 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
- fix urllib imports

13 months ago- cast stream size to float
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 16:44:29 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
- cast stream size to float

13 months ago- import subprocess
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 16:34:49 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
- import subprocess

13 months ago- use subprocess.Popen instead of os.popen which is now text only
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 16:31:50 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- use subprocess.Popen instead of os.popen which is now text only

13 months ago- fix getting size of stream
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 16:30:55 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
- fix getting size of stream

13 months ago- drop util.sendfile, use shutil.copyfileobj instead
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 13:43:39 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- drop util.sendfile, use shutil.copyfileobj instead

13 months ago- mode wb not allowed in os.popen
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 13:24:24 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
- mode wb not allowed in os.popen

13 months ago- substitute cmp for python3
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 13:13:14 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
- substitute cmp for python3

13 months ago- fix sendfile for binary data
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 13:03:49 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- fix sendfile for binary data

13 months ago- one more fix for python3
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 12:44:52 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
- one more fix for python3

13 months ago- use builtin python3 urllib instead of urllib2
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 12:10:23 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
- use builtin python3 urllib instead of urllib2

13 months ago- misc fix
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 11:46:55 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
- misc fix

13 months ago- use builtin urllib instead of urllib3
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 11:39:50 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
- use builtin urllib instead of urllib3
- ported skip to python3 too

13 months ago- more python3 fixes, dropped python2 support
Marcin Krol [Sun, 2 May 2021 10:21:23 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
- more python3 fixes, dropped python2 support

14 months ago- Update make-request to python3 with urllib3
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 13:31:56 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- Update make-request to python3 with urllib3

15 months ago- more python 3.x fixes
Marcin Krol [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:46:51 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
- more python 3.x fixes

15 months ago- more python 3.x fixes
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 22:28:40 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
- more python 3.x fixes

15 months ago- more pythin 3.x fixes
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:00:43 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
- more pythin 3.x fixes

15 months ago- more python 3.x fixes
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:36:08 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- more python 3.x fixes

15 months ago- doh, fix join() again
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:16:27 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
- doh, fix join() again

15 months ago- more python 3.x fixes
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 01:56:02 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
- more python 3.x fixes

15 months ago- more python 3.x fixes
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 01:53:47 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
- more python 3.x fixes

15 months ago- more python 3.x fixes
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:57:05 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
- more python 3.x fixes

15 months ago- use python3
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:37:04 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
- use python3

15 months ago- python 3.x fixes
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:29:59 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
- python 3.x fixes

15 months ago- indentation fix
Marcin Krol [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 23:34:11 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
- indentation fix

15 months ago- indentation fix
Marcin Krol [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 23:15:07 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
- indentation fix

15 months ago- merged PLD changes, now it works with python 3.x
Marcin Krol [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 22:44:32 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
- merged PLD changes, now it works with python 3.x

15 months ago- fix indentation
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 22:08:31 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
- fix indentation

15 months ago- cosmetics and cleanup
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 21:49:36 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
- cosmetics and cleanup

15 months ago- adjusted options for rpm.org RPM
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 21:39:40 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
- adjusted options for rpm.org RPM

15 months ago- tagging no longer supported
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 20:43:17 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- tagging no longer supported

15 months ago- tag testing no longer supported
Marcin Krol [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 20:04:56 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
- tag testing no longer supported

3 years ago- hostname changed
Marcin Krol [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 16:34:09 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
- hostname changed

3 years ago- hostname changed
Marcin Krol [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 13:01:09 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
- hostname changed

5 years ago- TLD uses pkgrevs, not git tags
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:27:22 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
- TLD uses pkgrevs, not git tags

5 years ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:19:54 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
- cleanup

5 years ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:19:43 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
- cleanup

5 years ago- switch to HTTPS, disable SSL certificate validation
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:17:28 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
- switch to HTTPS, disable SSL certificate validation

5 years ago- fix builder params
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:03:47 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
- fix builder params

5 years ago- fix rpm opts
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:26:19 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
- fix rpm opts

5 years ago- prefer HTTPS notify by default
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
- prefer HTTPS notify by default

5 years ago- disable SSL certificate validation globally to allow self-signed certs
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:06:02 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
- disable SSL certificate validation globally to allow self-signed certs

5 years ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
- cleanup

5 years ago- fixed ssl configuration handling
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:14:19 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
- fixed ssl configuration handling
- added default ssl configuration

5 years ago- script for generating request handler server certificate
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:12:37 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- script for generating request handler server certificate

5 years ago- required to run request_handler_server
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:39:40 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
- required to run request_handler_server

5 years ago- missed new files
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:30:06 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
- missed new files

5 years ago- fix paths
Marcin Krol [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:25:08 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
- fix paths

5 years ago- PLD merge, fully (re)TLDized
Marcin Krol [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:47:38 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
- PLD merge, fully (re)TLDized

5 years ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:56:50 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- cleanup

5 years ago- fix params
Marcin Krol [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:35:59 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- fix params

6 years ago- script for getting package revisions for list of spec files
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:30:31 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
- script for getting package revisions for list of spec files

7 years ago- use pkgrevs instead of tagging
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 18:52:17 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
- use pkgrevs instead of tagging

8 years ago- get rid of git command output when checking in which git package exists
Marcin Krol [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 11:02:17 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
- get rid of git command output when checking in which git package exists

9 years ago- fix auto tagging
Marcin Krol [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 15:51:53 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
- fix auto tagging

9 years ago- TLDize
Marcin Krol [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:57:00 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
- TLDize

9 years ago- fix sending with new autotags style
Bartosz Świątek [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:08:24 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
- fix sending with new autotags style

9 years ago- proper TLD settings
Marcin Krol [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:31:26 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
- proper TLD settings

9 years ago- from https://github.com/pld-linux/pld-builder.new
Marcin Krol [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:20:56 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
- from https://github.com/pld-linux/pld-builder.new