packages/FHS.git
2 months ago- PLD merge master
Marcin Krol [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 09:18:13 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
- PLD merge

17 months ago- release 4
Marcin Krol [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 16:29:25 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
- release 4

2 years ago- release 3, updated locale-dirs
Marcin Krol [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 17:15:28 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
- release 3, updated locale-dirs

4 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:53:52 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
- PLD merge

7 years ago- fixed lib64 bug on i686
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:54:12 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
- fixed lib64 bug on i686

7 years ago- drop x32
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:33:14 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
- drop x32

7 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 18:03:58 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- from PLD