packages/mc.git
5 weeks ago- merged 4.8.26 from PLD, dropped python2 master
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 May 2021 22:46:35 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
- merged 4.8.26 from PLD, dropped python2

5 months ago- updated to 4.8.25
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 21:41:57 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
- updated to 4.8.25

14 months ago- updated to 4.8.24
Marcin Krol [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 21:20:42 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
- updated to 4.8.24

21 months ago- updated to 4.8.23
Marcin Krol [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 15:56:56 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
- updated to 4.8.23

2 years ago- updated to 4.8.21, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 23:14:14 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.21, partial PLD merge

3 years ago- df
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 12:41:02 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
- df

3 years ago- merged 4.8.20 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 12:38:39 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- merged 4.8.20 from PLD

4 years ago- updated to 4.8.18
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 07:29:43 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.18

5 years ago- updated to 4.8.16
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 10:44:42 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.16

5 years ago- fix segmentation faults in search functions
Marcin Krol [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:05:21 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
- fix segmentation faults in search functions

5 years ago- updated to 4.8.14
Marcin Krol [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.14

6 years ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 05:58:15 +0000 (05:58 +0000)]
- PLD merge

6 years ago- updated to 4.8.13
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 05:51:27 +0000 (05:51 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.13

6 years ago- changes few default options, check patch commit logs for details
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 23:44:33 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
- changes few default options, check patch commit logs for details

6 years ago- confirm exit by default
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 23:44:15 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
- confirm exit by default

6 years ago- disable annoying compute totals by default
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 23:43:55 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
- disable annoying compute totals by default

6 years ago- disable case sensitive file search by default
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 23:43:32 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
- disable case sensitive file search by default

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 17:50:18 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
- from PLD