packages/php-dirs.git
21 months ago- no longer noarch (due to libdir) master
Marcin Krol [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 18:05:59 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
- no longer noarch (due to libdir)

21 months ago- release 2, shared libdir for PHP versions
Marcin Krol [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 13:05:24 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
- release 2, shared libdir for PHP versions

3 years ago- merged 1.10 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:35:29 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- merged 1.10 from PLD

4 years ago- TLDized
Marcin Krol [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:22:21 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
- TLDized

4 years ago- merged 1.7 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:46:33 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
- merged 1.7 from PLD

6 years ago- drop systemd leftovers
Marcin Krol [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 15:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- drop systemd leftovers

6 years ago- from PLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 14:45:42 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
- from PLD