packages/poldek.git
6 weeks ago- merged PLD changes master
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 May 2021 10:52:09 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
- merged PLD changes

2 months ago- no debuginfo for noarch
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 19:04:03 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
- no debuginfo for noarch

2 months ago- merged PLD changes
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:49:32 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
- merged PLD changes

3 months ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:56:35 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
- PLD merge

5 months ago- df
Marcin Krol [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:49:28 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
- df

5 months ago- moved to df
Marcin Krol [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:45:43 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
- moved to df

5 months ago- renamed configs, removed TLD devel, added debuginfo
Marcin Krol [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 21:06:53 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
- renamed configs, removed TLD devel, added debuginfo

5 months ago- PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 20:28:58 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- PLD merge

6 months ago- merged fixes from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 18:44:21 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
- merged fixes from PLD

6 months ago- cleanup
Marcin Krol [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 18:43:29 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
- cleanup

7 months ago- 0.42.2 from PLD with rpm.org RPM support
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 21:41:12 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
- 0.42.2 from PLD with rpm.org RPM support

21 months ago- release 8 rpm-4.5
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 11:32:23 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
- release 8

2 years ago- merged openssl 1.1.1 fix from PLD
Marcin Krol [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:58:19 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
- merged openssl 1.1.1 fix from PLD

2 years ago- don't hold any packages by default, let admin decide
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:49:18 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- don't hold any packages by default, let admin decide

3 years ago- PLD merge, adjusted for TLD, regenerated python fix patch
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 12:17:39 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- PLD merge, adjusted for TLD, regenerated python fix patch

4 years ago- release 4
Marcin Krol [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 10:56:06 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
- release 4

4 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 05:40:34 +0000 (05:40 +0000)]
- release 3

4 years ago- restored libdb patch, force compilation with db4.7
Marcin Krol [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 07:00:19 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
- restored libdb patch, force compilation with db4.7

4 years ago- workaround conflicting types with glibc 2.25 by removing use of local_stdint.h
Marcin Krol [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 06:41:43 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
- workaround conflicting types with glibc 2.25 by removing use of local_stdint.h

4 years ago- we keep poldek.png in git
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:25:02 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
- we keep poldek.png in git

4 years ago- updated to 0.32.2, partial PLD merge
Marcin Krol [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:24:02 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
- updated to 0.32.2, partial PLD merge

5 years ago- ehh, too much on my head these days...
Marcin Krol [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 21:04:21 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- ehh, too much on my head these days...

5 years ago- fix db version
Marcin Krol [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 20:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- fix db version

5 years ago- R rpm 4.5-77, release 4
Marcin Krol [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 20:44:27 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- R rpm 4.5-77, release 4

5 years ago- force compilation with db 4.5
Marcin Krol [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 20:43:35 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- force compilation with db 4.5

5 years ago- fix db version
Marcin Krol [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 13:31:00 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
- fix db version

5 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 16:11:01 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
- release 2

6 years ago- updated to 0.30.1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:40:50 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
- updated to 0.30.1

7 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 10:42:55 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
- release 2

7 years ago- merged update to 0.30.0 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:35:00 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- merged update to 0.30.0 from PLD
- s/Titanium/TLD Linux/, cosmetics

8 years ago- autoup = no for stable archive
Marcin Krol [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 08:27:46 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
- autoup = no for stable archive

8 years ago- merged update to 0.30.0rc7 from PLD
Marcin Krol [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 08:11:19 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- merged update to 0.30.0rc7 from PLD

8 years ago- make release equal with PLD to satisfy deps
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 11:00:19 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- make release equal with PLD to satisfy deps

8 years ago- merged changes from PLD
Marcin Krol [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 10:16:38 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
- merged changes from PLD

9 years ago- release 7
Marcin Krol [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 21:40:15 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
- release 7

9 years ago- rel 6
Michał Lisowski [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 13:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
- rel 6

9 years ago- BR: xmlto
Marcin Krol [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 08:32:18 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
- BR: xmlto

9 years ago- release 5
Marcin Krol [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 08:28:04 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
- release 5

9 years ago- dropped unused patch3
Marcin Krol [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 08:25:38 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]
- dropped unused patch3
- got rid of pld.conf

9 years ago- release 4
Marcin Krol [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:13:09 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
- release 4

9 years ago- updated ftp URLs
Marcin Krol [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 19:43:28 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
- updated ftp URLs

9 years ago- TLDize repo configs
Marcin Krol [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:44:55 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
- TLDize repo configs

9 years ago- s/pld/tld
Marcin Krol [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:38:08 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
- s/pld/tld

9 years ago- more PLD stuff dropped
Marcin Krol [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:35:19 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
- more PLD stuff dropped

9 years ago- dropped PLD stuff
Marcin Krol [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:32:58 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
- dropped PLD stuff

9 years ago- multilib config renamed
Marcin Krol [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:32:03 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
- multilib config renamed

9 years ago- dropped CVS and PLD stuff
Marcin Krol [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:31:07 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
- dropped CVS and PLD stuff

9 years ago- copied from PLD CVS, config for PLD replaced with config for TLD
Marcin Krol [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:24:15 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
- copied from PLD CVS, config for PLD replaced with config for TLD